Painting in the dark-Never a good idea!

Painting late at night is never a good idea. Oops!!! Got up Tue. morning to look at my bathroom painting job from the night before and discovered that I now had a light purplish bathroom. My husband, who by the way is colorblind, informed me of that fact. What does he know. I think if the light hits it just right it has a brown tint to it!!!

I guess the can of paint I grabbed from the garage wasn’t the one I thought. It wouldn’t be so bad if the sink-leftover from an 80’s install (not put in by me), is pink-Yuck!

Leave a Reply

