I told you to stay tuned!

I probably shouldn’t share this because it reflects badly on me, but it is just too funny and I bet that some of you moms who have had any number of children can relate.

I was trying to find a picture of myself that I could post on my “about me” page. I was having trouble since I am always the one behind the camera. Ramona was standing next to me as I was scrolling through the pictures. She saw one and said, “oh theres one.”

I said, “no not that one, my stomach is hanging out.” She quickly retorted, “it doesn’t matter mom, its been hanging out like that forever.”

Leave a Reply

