A Great White Elephant Gift Idea

The kids needed a white elephant gift for their 4-H Christmas party (can you believe they are actually calling it a Christmas Party? There is hope yet.) It needed to be cheap and fun. Then I remembered seeing these awful candy dispensers at the store the other day. At the time I did not appreciating the crude bathroom humor, but then I found a reason to buy them. They are called Candy Poopers. Check it out and maybe you will come to the same conclusion I did. The kids are so excited to exchange these crazy pooping animals. The pooping Santa is too disgusting for my taste. We’ll stick to the animals!

Kinda funny to go from a serious video clip about a Presidential candidate to pooping animal candy dispensers, but I guess that is why this is a blog called Melange. I can write about anything!

Leave a Reply

