Knock Knock

Knock Knock
Who’s there?
Orange
Orange Who?
Orange you gonna let me in?

My neighbor (my other neighbor, not the crazy one) came and knocked on our door a few minutes ago, but I couldn’t tell who it was. I don’t open my door for many people these days. If I don’t recognize them, I don’t answer it. But I finally did recognize him after peeking through two blinds and opened the door. He asked if I could use some orange juice.”Of course,” I said. Apparently he works for a distributing company that throws away damaged product. It just has to be sticky or something and they throw it out he said. He went to his truck and brought six containers of brand name orange juice. WOW! Yummy.

When he left Master Chef said, “that was a blessing.” It’s Beautiful to see the kids realize that the things we get are from above. God is watching for our needs and fulfilling them.

Leave a Reply

