Someone Is Out To Get Me

Ever feel that someone is out to get you? I asked my husband if he could feel our lives crumbling around us. Many things are coming to a head, and I just can’t take another pressure. Most of its financial, but I am also tired. It takes me forever to fall asleep at night. I’m too tired to do anything, so I just lay there trying to plan out the next days events.

Someone said that Satan was really ganging up on us. I thought about that, but I think God is allowing it for His purposes. Guess you can look at it either way. But God is ultimately in control of the universe and could stop anything if He wanted. So, I’ll chalk it up to growth. Man, I must be gettin’ really tall!

Leave a Reply

