Homeschooling In God’s Hands Slideshow

Well it took me a bit to figure out how to get my computer to cooperate with me, but here is the slide show with music. The quality isn’t so great copied on you tube, but the music is included this time! Maybe next year I’ll get it right:) I had a ton of fun making it and hope you enjoy it again-or for those of you who missed our HIGH Day assembly, for the first time. For those of you not involved in HIGH Day it stands for Homeschooling In God’s Hands and is a co-op that the kids and I go to during the school year once a week.

Leave a Reply

