A New Computer Screen

Daddy’O told me that he won something at work and to clean off the computer desk before he got home.  Hmmm, what could it be???

Well, he came home with a 22″ computer flat screen monitor.  It is HUGE.  I think it is going to make my eyes bug out.  Its almost as big as our dinosaur tv.  Yikes!  I think I need to sit further away to fully appreciate this gift without damaging my eyes:)

OOps, that was too far.  The kids are going to love watching movies on this screen.  Our TV is so old that  the movies always have a sort of orangy tint to them.  This is crisp and clear!

 

Leave a Reply

