Confessions of A Stay at Home Mom

Daddy’O came home sick this morning.  He was sick when he left, but went in anyway hoping to put in a whole day.  When he showed up here again, I have to admit, I didn’t feel too bad.  To be honest, the first thing that came to mind was… Now I can run a few errands by myself. 

Don’t worry, I’m not that heartless.  I gave him medicine, liquid, and sent him to bed.  I haven’t gone anywhere, but I just put CP down for a nap and Ramona is at Grandma’s house.  The two boys can play video games, and I might just make it out for my errands.  There is still another adult in the house…Right!?!

Leave a Reply

