Don’t Try This At Home

People often ask me what my two year old does while I homeschool my other three.  Well, to answer that question, look no further.  Here it is in living color! 

When I walked into the bathroom to check on CP, I found this.  He growled something like, “I da man.”  Of course I did not yank the q-tips out of his ears and nose, I ran to get the camera and told the other kids to not touch him.  As soon as I clicked a picture, I quickly pulled them out and scolded him.  Poor guy-what a mixed message!

I’ll have another installment on this subject tom.  I promise:)

Leave a Reply

