Hard Drive

My external hard drive went capoot a few weeks back, so I have been soooo distraught that I haven’t wanted to blog about anything.  What’s a blog post without a pic??? 

Well, Daddy’o took the thing to work to have a guy look at it to see if he could salvage anything from it.  I can happily report that something has been found.  I haven’t actually seen what has been recovered, but I’m told that there are pictures.

The lesson is that your external hard drive is not back up.  Hmmmm, I thought I was doing good to get our treasured family photos on something besides our computer.  WRONG!!!

I’m hoping that I get most of it back when I see it again.  My computer is almost out of memory, so I can’t download many pictures.  BooHoo!

Leave a Reply

