Twisted Logic and the Job Jar

I have to laugh at my daughter’s twisted logic.  The job jar came back from a Summer sabbatical and is now getting a good workout.  Ramona is refusing to do what she is told so she can pick a job from the “job jar.”  She just laughs and says, “no.”  Yipee, I get to pick a job from the job jar.  Now, if I asked her to do a job, she would say no to that too.  Boy, I’m gonna get a lot of stuff done today.  She has already cleaned the bathroom mirror and is now dusting for ten minutes.  I’m gonna have to add more jobs to the list.  What’s going to happen when she picks one she doesn’t like?

Leave a Reply

