Long Time No Post!

It has been foreeever since I last posted.  I have written many posts in my head, but have been lazy about getting them down here.  An entire year has passed since I wrote last.  So many things have happened.  Kinda wish I had a record of them on this blog.  There is an app that my sister uses called “Project 365.”  What a cool idea to log your days with pictures.  Can’t wait to look at her year in pictures.  Wonder if there is the ability to make a collage and print it afterwards.  Anywho… back to rambling about my family and what God continues to do in our lives.  Thanks for checkin us out.

Leave a Reply

